Uh oh! Page not found!
Sorry the page you are looking for may have been moved or deleted.

Please click anywhere to continue browsing our site.

View my
quote cart
Big 3 Tire

One Company, One Solution.

Testimonials

Hogan Tire & Service Reviews

At Hogan Tire, Service & Towing, we appreciate customer reviews and want to thank everyone who takes the time to let us know how we're doing. Below you can read testimonials submitted to us. If you'd like to share your own experience, contact us online with a description of your time at our automotive service center in Marysville, OH.

Reviews

Nothing. I can't think of anything they left out. They were courteous, explained the equipment and how to use it, and thankfully because I am 60+ female, who needs to walk with a cane, they even hooked up for me.( I was probably a hazard in the back lot anyway!). Smiling and happy customer.

Katheleen H. on Saturday, December 05, 2015


This location is extremely efficient and always has well-maintained equipment. This was my third rental from them and they go over and above to make sure your experience is courteous and quick.

Diane H. on Wednesday, October 28, 2015


Excellent Service, Professional and polite staff, work was completed in a timely manner. It was worth the 45 minute drive to this business and I highly recommend this company for tires and service.

Sherri Rieser on Saturday, September 05, 2015


I bring Hogan's all my work vehicles, as well as my personal cars. Always does a great job, completed on time, and for a fair price. Hands down one of the best shops in town.

Chris Pfarr on Wednesday, April 15, 2015


Thanks for taking care of my SUV and my commercial moving truck so well! You guys are the best!

Vicki Workman on Thursday, February 19, 2015


You fellas are the best. You fixed the junk truck faster than it takes me to do my hair. When, I do my hair... 5 stars for consistency, quick repairs and a phenomenal pricing.

Jeanette Hollen on Friday, October 17, 2014


This group saved me a fortune in unnecessary repairs. Found them by fortunate coincidence, staying with them because it's the smart thing to do. Thank you!

Elsie Redington on Wednesday, June 25, 2014


Hogan does all the maintenance on my truck. They run an honest business and don't overcharge. They only replace what is necessary.

Paul R. on Sunday, June 16, 2013


Very nice vehicle and a pleasure to drive, if each customer would take the attitude of leaving it better than it was when they picked it up this vehicle will always look brand-new. I'm looking forward to renting this vehicle again :-)

Brent H. on Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Contact Hogan Tire & Service for info on Testimonials Contact Us for More Info on Testimonials

. . . . .
Mastercraft Tires Firestone Tires Bridgestone Tires
Brands

Tire Brands

More Brands »

Hogan Tire, Service & Towing

Family owned and operated, Hogan Tire, Service & Towing has a rich family history within the auto and tire industry. For over 10 years, our auto shop has provided engine repairs, tires, wheels, towing, and trusted auto repairs and preventative maintenance to drivers in Marysville, OH and the surrounding areas of Milford Center, OH, Plain City, OH, Dublin, OH, Dipple, OH and Watkins, OH. We provide road and field service for commercial, industrial, and agricultural vehicles too, as well as heavy duty towing! Take this opportunity to browse the Hogan Tire, Service & Towing website and then give us a call for your next auto service. We strive to keep our customers happy. Come see the difference at Hogan Tire, Service & Towing today!

Contact Us

Phone: (937) 644-0381
Fax:
Address: 886 Delaware Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040

Connect With Us